Quality
Solid brass, real glass, stainless steel, natural components.... Since the choice of materials is an essential step in the manufacture and design of the finished product, CESSOT DECORATION develops its collections from top quality materials. The Company also assumes its responsibilities in terms of environmental protection, reflected in its Bamboo collections using a natural and environmentally friendly resource, and Alana, its FSC-certified range in steel and wood.

Our expertise
Every tube, bracket, curtain end piece and every accessory marketed highlights CESSOT DECORATION's commitment to the creation of decorative environments. Creativity and quality are the Company's cornerstones. Our designer uses trend and creative agencies that continually propose new projects, a monitoring and sourcing process that gives CESSOT DECORATION access to the newest technologies such as 3D printing.

3D printing is the tool that allows roughs, drawings and sketches to be converted from an idea to concrete reality, in a direct line from the mind to the prototype that one of our French partners will manufacture.

Different techniques can be used depending on the complexity of the item. The prototypes submitted to our customers are available in all the finishes included in the specifications (material finish, mother-of-pearl pigments, colours, etc.). This saves a lot of time and ensures incomparable quality of finish, allowing the item to be evaluated before it is launched.

Our service
CESSOT DECORATION is first and foremost a company with a human face where the various internal and external teams prioritise customer satisfaction, striving for irreproachable service and permanent accessibility to the different market operators.

The Company has several thousand square metres of surface area requiring generous inventories, and can offer its customers over 6,000 product listings that are continually updated.

Our support
CESSOT DECORATION's aim is to be constantly present at the highest level of the interior decoration market. This is achieved through promotional action plans, offers of customised collections and the implementation of promotional sales events and displays.

This is made possible thanks to our highly competent sales administration service and an efficient team of merchandisers that are available in the field, both in France and abroad.

La qualité
Laiton massif, verre véritable, acier inoxydable, composants naturels...Parce que le choix des matériaux est une étape essentielle de la fabrication et du design du produit fini, CESSOT DECORATION s’applique à développer ses collections à partir de matériaux de qualité. La société prend aussi ses responsabilités face aux enjeux écologiques et cela notamment à travers les collections Bambou ressource naturelle et écologique et, Alana, gamme acier & bois certifié FSC.

Le savoir-faire
Chaque tube, chaque support, chaque embout, chaque accessoire commercialisé soulignent l’implication de CESSOT DECORATION dans la création d’univers de décoration. La créativité et la qualité sont les bases fondatrices de la société. Pour cela, notre designer s’appuie sur des cabinets de tendances et des agences de création qui proposent en continu de nouveaux projets. Une démarche de veille et de sourcing qui conduit CESSOT DECORATION à utiliser de nouvelles technologies comme l’impression 3D.

L’impression 3D est l’outil qui permet de réaliser tous les roughs, dessins et croquis pensés et permet de passer directement de l’imaginaire au prototype que fabriquera l’un de nos partenaires français.

Différentes techniques peuvent être utilisées en fonction de la complexité de la pièce. Les prototypes fournis à nos clients sont présents dans l’ensemble des finitions compris dans le cahier des charges (rendu matière, pigments nacrés, couleurs...). Une véritable économie de temps et une qualité de rendu incomparable qui permettront de juger la pièce avant son lancement.

Le service
CESSOT DECORATION est avant tout une entreprise à taille humaine où les différentes équipes internes et externes veillent en priorité à la satisfaction de ses clients, grâce à un taux de service irréprochable et une écoute permanente des différents acteurs du marché.

La société qui possède plusieurs milliers de mètres carrés de surface nécessitant des stocks généreux, permet à ses clients l’accès à plus de 6000 références en constante évolution.

L'accompagnement
La volonté de CESSOT DECORATION, de toujours être présent au plus haut niveau sur le marché de la décoration d’intérieur, se matérialise par des plans d’actions promotionnels, des propositions de collections personnalisées, la mise en place d’animations commerciales.

Cela est rendu possible grâce à un service d’administration des ventes compétent et à une équipe de merchandiseurs efficace et disponible sur le terrain en France et à l’étranger.